GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH

ABSTRACT

IAS – Transfer and posting of certain IAS Officers – Orders – Issued

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SC.A) DEPARTMENT

G.O.Rt.No.1160

Dated.02.07.2024

<< 0 >>

ORDER:

Transfer and posting of the following IAS Officers is ordered with immediate effect:-

- 1) The services of Sri Swapnil Dinkar Pundkar, IAS (2016), Commissioner, Vijayawada Municipal Corporation are withdrawn from M.A & U.D Department and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Srikakulam District vice Sri Manazir Jeelani Samoon, IAS (2012) transferred.
- Sri A. Shyam Prasad, IAS (2016), Joint Collector & Additional District Magistrate, Palnadu District is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Parvathipuram Manyam District, vice Sri Nishant Kumar, IAS (2012) transferred.
- 3) Smt Vijaya K., IAS (2013), Director, Social Welfare is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Anakapalli District vice Sri Pattanshetti Ravi Subash, IAS (2013) transferred.
- 4) The services of Dr. Mahesh Kumar Ravirala, IAS (2916), Secretary, APSWREIS are withdrawn from Social Welfare Department and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Dr B.R. Ambedkar Konaseema District vice Sri Himanshu Shukla, IAS (2013) transferred.
- 5) Sri P. Arun Babu, IAS (2014), Collector & District Magistrate, Sri Satya Sai District is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Palnadu District vice Sri Lathkar Srikesh Balajirao, IAS (2011) transferred.
- 6) Sri Anand. O., IAS (2016), Joint commissioner (CT), Visakhapatnam is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, SPS Nellore District vice Sri M. Hari Narayanan, IAS (2011) transferred.
- 7) Dr. Venkateswar Salijamala, IAS (2016), Director, Secondary Health is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Tirupati District duly relieving the Joint Collector & Additional District Magistrate from full additional charge.
- Sri Sridhar Chamakuri, IAS (2016), Joint Collector & Additional District Magistrate, Bapatla District is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Annamayya District vice Sri Muttimbaku Abhishikth Kishore, IAS (2015) transferred.

- 9) Sri Siva Sankar Lotheti, IAS (2013) who is waiting for posting is posted as Collector & District Magistrate, YSR District vice Sri Vijay Rama Raju. V., IAS (2012) transferred.
- 10) The services of Sri Chetan T.S, IAS (2016), Managing Director, A.P. Beverages Corporation are withdrawn from Revenue (Excise) Department and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Sri Satya Sai District.
- 11) Smt B. Raja Kumari, IAS (2016), Joint Collector & Additional District Magistrate, Guntur District is transferred and posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Nandyal District vice Sri K. Sreenivasulu, IAS (2014) transferred.

(BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

NEERABH KUMAR PRASAD CHIEF SECRETARYTO GOVERNMENT

То

The Members of Service concerned.

The Pay & Accounts Officer, A.P., Vijayawada.

The Collector & District Magistrates concerned.

The Departments concerned.

Copy to:

The Secretary to Government of India, Department of Personnel & Training,

North Block, New Delhi.

The Research Officer, Career Management Division, DOPT, North Block, New Delhi.

The Chief Commissioner of Land Administration, A.P., Vijayawada.

The Accountant General, A.P., Vijayawada.

The Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Vijayawada.

The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister.

The P.S. to Chief Secretary to Government.

The P.S. to Principal Secretary to Government (Political).

The General Administration (SC.D/SC.E/Training/Accommodation/PU/Claims) Department. SF.

//FORWARDED::BY ORDER//

B.R. Amaly

SECTION OFFICER (SC)